Rumba Gitana


Last Updated on

Amir’s third album “Rumba Gitana” is a beautiful blend of Flamenco and other influences from around the world.

The beautiful melodies and inspired improvisation will take you on a musical journey.

Amir is joined on this album by Lou Rossi (bass), Adam Wright and Scott Broberg (percussion), Hiroaki Honshuku (flute), Paul McÎntire (violin), Homayoun Khosravi (cello). and Barry Wood (accordion & percussion).

Nessus Wall Music (613505259622)


  1. Norooz
  2. La Tierra Azul
  3. Rumba Gitana
  4. Fly Me To The Moon
  5. Desert Flower
  6. Zinat
  7. El Cielo de La Noche
  8. Searching
  9. Deep In A Dream
  10. Sahelo Darya
  11. Costa Del Sol


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください