Hiro Honshuku and the A-NO-NE Christmas

14,094 Viewed

Out Of Print

Recorded Live at WERS Boston
December 2, 1993
Digital remix at A-NO-NE Studio


  • Hiroaki Honshuku (flute, WX-7)
  • Tom Beckham (vib)
  • Eric Johnson (gtr)
  • Fernando Huergo (b)
  • Bertram Lehman (ds)


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Drummer Boy
  3. Greensleeves
  4. Veni Emmanuel
  5. Angel We Have Heard
  6. God Rest You Merry
  7. Silent Night

All the selections recomposed by Hiro Honshuku, except [8] composed and arranged by Hiro Honshuku


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: